One of the most incredible weddings I have ever shot. James and Joanna, I adore you both. What. A. Wedding. Epic views, ensemble changes, a celeb performance (shoutout to @parachute) & flowers dripping from every corner. J & J, your celebration was one for the ages as is your love. Thankful I was able to peek into your glamorous life & beautiful relationship. Cheers darlings!

Vendors

Wedding Coordinator:

Pamela Barefoot Events & Design 

Pam Barefoot

703.932.2185

pam@pamelabarefoot.com 

Natalie

Danielle 

Charlotte 

Officiant- childhood Pastor – Pastor Tuck Knupp, email & cell

(757) 876-5905

tuckknupp@gmail.com

Reception Venue:

Tasting Room & Taphouse at Mount Ida Reserve 

Catie Richards 

401.952.2686

434.26.4282

crichards@mountuidafarm.com  

Caterer: 

The Local 

Helen Aker

434-422-5464

helen@thelocal-cville.com

Tent:

Gibson Rental 

Rachel Gibson

540.661.0001

gibson.rental@yahoo.com 

  

Hair & Makeup:

Anna Breeding 

(434)987.1841

anna@annabreeding.com 

Band:  

Sam Hill Entertainment 

Queen City Band 

(704) 300-1617

Florist: 

Dream Floral Art

703-505-1791

dreamfloralart@gmail.com

Southern Blooms

Sherry & Pat 

434.466.6001

540.948.5611

southernbloomsweddings@gmail.com 

 

Photographer:

Kir Tuben 

561.573.0799

kir2ben@gmail.com

Videographer: 

DeVries Productions

Micah & Josh 

434.906.2804

info@devriesproductions.com 

Fabric and Lanterns:

The Lighting and Sound Company 

Ryan Williams 

ryan@lightingandsoundco.com 

Rentals:

MS Events

Callie McWilliams   

Callie@mseventscville.com 

434.984.1155

Rentals:

Paisley & Jade

Perkins

804.381.4625

info@paisleyandjade.com  

Cocktail Linens: 

Select Event Rentals

Haley Durbin

hdurbin@selecteventgroup.com 

 

Head Table Linens

DC Rental (@dceventrentals)

Cake & Macaroon Towers 

ButterCream Bakeshop 

Tiffany 

tiffany@buttercreamdc.com

Transportation: 

Albemarle Limousine (@albemarlelimousine)

sales@albemarlelimousine.com

Invitation Suite:

Reaves Engraving

Arney Walker Calligraphy (@arneywalker)

Other Paper Products:

Menus; Escort cards: Paper Refinery @paperrefinery

\

Rings/Pearls:

Kingsmill Jewelers (@kingsmill_jewelers)

Dress:

Love Couture Bridal

Anne Barge 

Sequin Dress – Happy Isles Salon

Shoes- Dolce and Gabbana 

Shoes- Keds 

Tuxedos and Bow Ties:

Paul Stuart – Jacket 

The Tailored Man – Pants (@The_tailoredman)

Jack & Miles – Reception Bowties (@shopjackandmiles)

Accommodations: 

The Quirk

The Draftsman

The Graduate 

Residence Inn by Marriott

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.